WEBINAR – Keep Sunday School Simple During COVID-19

Discover how Simply Loved takes the complication out of Sunday school!

Join us for an online meeting providing you with an exclusive look inside Simply Loved, a brand-new curriculum that helps keep Sunday school “Simple,” even during this complicated season.

During this in-depth preview, you’ll discover the guiding principles behind the creation of Simply Loved and walk through a sample lesson. You’ll also see how Simply Loved is uniquely built to easily adapt to the challenges of today—including teaching lessons online or hosting socially distanced Sunday school.

Simply select a time below and then register. Attendance for each meeting is intentionally limited to allow for maximum interaction.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

12 pm ET/ 11 am CT/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT