WEBINAR – Children’s Ministry in an Uncertain Time

Discover how DIG IN Keeps You Flexible in an Ever-Changing Environment

Keep your Sunday school thriving by adding some flexibility during this challenging season.

 

Join us for an online meeting that will give you an in-depth look at DIG IN Sunday school, a unique curriculum providing the flexible options you need and deep Bible learning to help grow kid’s faith in this complicated season.

 

During this exclusive preview, you’ll learn the heart behind DIG IN and discover how it can help you create weekly lessons that easily adapt to your unique ministry needs. Then discover how the brand new “Core Bible at Home” lesson block will help you easily build lessons specifically designed to work in online or at-home environments.

 

This event is built for ministries who can use some fresh ideas to help keep their Sunday school programs going strong!

 

Attendance for each meeting is intentionally limited to allow for maximum interaction.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

12pm ET/ 11 am CT/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT